Get On Down Jukebox Binder (Complete Set) (10 Black Vinyl 7 Inches)

Various Artists

Limited to 45 worldwide this version of the binder includes the complete set on all black vinyl!

This set contains the following classics on 7":

Raekwon “Criminology” b/w “Glaciers of Ice”
Mobb Deep “Shook Ones” (Pt.1 / Pt. 2) [Commercial version of “Pt. II”
M.O.P. “Ante Up” b/w “Ante Up Remix”
Ghostface Killah “Camay” b/w “Daytona 500”
Common "Resurrection" (Extra P. Remix) b/w Resurrection" (Large Professor Remix)
Prodigy "Keep It Thoro"
Camp Lo "Luchini" b/w "Swing"
Raekwon "Ice Cream" b/w "Incarcerated Scarfaces"
Big Pun "Still Not A Player" b/w "Twinz (Deep Cover 98)"
dead prez "Hip Hop"

This item again is limited to 45, due to popular demand we decided to assemble a full set special for Cyber Monday.

The Get On Down Jukebox Series is a concept that has been a dream of label co-founder Matt Welch’s for many years. “Since I was a kid, I have always been intrigued by Jukeboxes,” he says. “But when I was finally able to get my hands on one a couple years ago and started to fill it up, I realized that most of my favorite hip-hop records aren’t available on 45. So we decided to change that.”

Now available exclusively on Get On Down ten classic hip-hop 12-Inches from the ‘90s, shrunk down to 7-inch size (“big hole” format) and complete with the original 12-inch artwork housed in a limited edition Get On Down 45 binder. None of the releases in the series have ever been officially issued in 7-inch configuration before.

Share This: