get on down
2001 (2xLP)

2001 (2xLP)

Dr. Dre

*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States. 


A1. Lolo (Intro) (feat. Tray-Dee & Xzibit)
A2. The Watcher
A3. Fuck You (feat. Snoop Dogg & Devin The Dude)
A4. Still D.R.E. (feat. Snoop Dogg)
A5. Big Ego's (feat. Hittman)

B1. Xxplosive (feat. Six-Two, Hittman, Kurupt & Nat Dogg)
B2. What's The Difference (feat. Eminem, Xzibit & Phish)
B3. Bar One (feat. Eddie Griffin, Ms. Roq & Traci Nelson)
B4. Light Speed (feat. Hittman)
B5. Forgot About Dre (feat. Eminem)
B6. The Next Episode (feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)

C1. Let's Get High (feat. Hittman, Kurupt & Ms. Roq)
C2. Bitch N*ggaz (feat. Six-Two, Hittman & Snoop Dogg)
C3. The Car Bomb (feat. Charis Henry & Mel-Man)
C4. Murder Ink. (feat. Hittman & Ms. Roq)
C5. Ed-Ucation (feat. Eddie Griffin)
C6. Some L.A. Niggaz (feat. Defari, King T, Knock-turn'al, MC Ren, Time Bomb & Xzibit)
C7. Pause 4 Promo (feat. Jake Steed)

D1. Housewife (feat. Hittman & Kurupt)
D2. Ackrite (feat. Hittman)
D3. Bang Bang (feat. Hittman & Knoc-turn'al)
D4. The Message (feat. Mary J. Blige & Rell)

  • $26.99

  • 2001 (2xLP)


Liquid Swords (2xLP)
Regular price $27.99
Wu-Tang Clan
Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (LP)
Regular price $21.99
A Tribe Called Quest
Midnight Marauders (LP)
Regular price $21.99
Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood (2xLP)
Regular price $32.99
Madvillainy (2xLP)
Regular price $24.99
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018