get on down
Internal Affairs (Colored 2xLP)*

Internal Affairs (Colored 2xLP)

Pharoahe Monch

Pharoahe Monch's (of Organized Konfusion) debut solo album on orange red swirl double vinyl with Simon Says remix. 


A1. Intro
A2. Behind Closed Doors
A3. Queens
A4. Rape

B1. Simon Says
B2. Official
B3. Hell (feat. Canibus)
B4. No Mercy (feat. M.O.P.)

C1. Right Here
C2. The Next Shit (feat. Busta Rhymes)
C3. The Ass (feat. Apani)
C4. The Light

D1. God Send (feat. Prince Po)
D2. The Truth (feat. Common & Talib Kweli)
D3. Simon Says (Remix) (feat. Busta Rhymes, Lady Luck, Method Man, Redman & Shabaam Sahdeeq)

  • $28.99

  • Internal Affairs (Colored 2xLP)*


Mr. Hood 30th Anniversary (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $34.98
50 Cent
Get Rich or Die Tryin' (Clear 2xLP)
Regular price $38.99
Wiz Khalifa
Rolling Papers 10 Year Anniversary Edition (Colored 2xLP)
Sale price $24.99 Regular price $29.99 Save $5
A$AP Rocky
Long.Live.A$AP (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $29.99
Viktor Vaughn
Vaudeville Villain (Silver Vinyl 2xLP + 2x7" + CD Bundle)
Regular price $64.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021