get on down
The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (2xLP)*

The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (2xLP)



A1. Bullyshit
A2. Greenery
A3. Crime
A4. Hydrant Game
A5. Don't Blink
A6. Players Of The Game

B1. Bus Ride (feat. Melvin Van Peebles)
B2. Closer (feat. MF DOOM)
B3. Maingirl
B4. Bartender Say
B5. 1994
B6. Another Demo Tape

C1. Raw Deal
C2. Mr. Two-Faced
C3. The Exclusive (feat. M.E.D.)
C4. Fatbacks
C5. J.A.N. (Jive Ass N*ggaz)
C6. Shroom Music (Champion Bound)

D1. Strange Piano
D2. Life Is...
D3. The Clown (Episode C)
D4. Raw Addict (Pt. 2)
D5. Tomorrow Never Knows
D6. Privacy

  • $22.99

  • The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (2xLP)*


Yessir Whatever (LP)
Regular price $20.99
Kendrick Lamar
To Pimp A Butterfly (2xLP)
Regular price $29.99
Kendrick Lamar
Good Kid: M.A.A.D. City (2xLP)
Regular price $22.99
Peter Rosenberg
Real Late (LP)
Regular price $27.98
The Good People
The Greater Good (LP)
Regular price $24.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021