get on down
Black Mass (LP)

Black Mass (LP)

V Don

V Don is back with a brand new full-length entitled "Black Mass”, a project showcasing
his work behind the boards. The Harlembased producer has previously crafted beats for artists such as Westside Gunn, A$AP Rocky, Styles P and Trae Tha Truth. V Don’s new release is comprised of 12 tracks and features many of his frequent collaborators. Guests include Dave East, Willie The Kid, Elcamino, Smoke DZA, Eto and 38 Spesh, among others.


1. Judas (feat. Adonis)
2. Forefathers (feat. Dark Lo)
3. Engraved (feat. Rigz)
4. Boomerang (feat. Smoke DZA)
5. Black Mass (feat. Eto)
6. Asolo's (feat. Sauce Heist)
7. Get Back (feat. Dave East)
8. Weather Of March (feat. D Polo)
9. Since 16 (feat. ElCamino, 38 Spesh)
10. Whitey Bulger (feat. Da$h)
11. Baked Alaska (feat. Willie The Kid)
12. Borrowed Time (feat. Kadeem)

  • $27.50

  • Black Mass (LP)


Ice Rocks
Bunker Beats (2xLP)
Regular price $30.00
General Back Pain + Cuns
Fiato Sul Collo (LP)
Regular price $27.50
Knowledge The Pirate
Family Jewels (LP)
Regular price $27.50
Estee Nack & Superior
Baladas (LP)
Regular price $27.50
Grafh & DJ Green Lantern
The Oracle 3 (2xLP)
Regular price $30.00
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018