get on down
Rudebwoy (LP)

Rudebwoy (LP)

CJ Fly x Statik Selektah

Pro Era member CJ Fly teams up with Statik Selektah to deliver his 2nd full-length offering and the two prove they're a force to be reckoned with. The 13-tracks album showcases the best of the two artists, with the Brooklyn native MC bringing his A-game over Statik's production. Album features guest appearances by Joey Bada$$, Conway The Machine as well as a banging posse cut that displays the best of what the Pro Era Crew consistently offers when they get in the booth together.


A1. Goin Through (feat. T'nah)
A2. Rudebwoy (feat. Joey Bada$$)
A3. Barrell (feat. Haile Supreme)
A4. Grew Up (feat. Haile Supreme)
A5. Show You
A6. I Tried (feat. OSHUN)

B1. Block Party (feat. Kirk Knight)
B2. City We From (feat. Conway)
B3. Jooks
B4. LV Ascot
B5. Strugglin
B6. Hard Times (feat. Lexipaz)
B7. The Pros (feat. T'nah, Chuck Strangers, Dessy Hinds, Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution, Rockamouth)

  • $29.98

  • Rudebwoy (LP)
  • Rudebwoy (LP)


The Realness (Gold Cover) (LP)
Regular price $39.98
Tony Touch
The Piece Maker 3: Return Of The 50 MCs (LP)
Regular price $39.98
The Realness (OG Cover) (LP)
Regular price $34.98
SonnyJim x Billy Bushkiller
The Real Bobby Dazzler (LP)
Regular price $29.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021