get on down
Champion Sound Remix (LP)

Champion Sound Remix (LP)

J Dilla (aka Jay Dee)


A1. L.A. To Detroit
A2. McNasty Filth (feat. Frank-N-Dank)
A3. Nowadayz
A4. Champion Sound
A5. The Red
A6. Heavy
A7. Raw Shit (feat. Talib Kweli)
A8. The Official
A9. The Heist
A10. The Mission
A11. React
A12. Strapped (feat. Guilty Simpson)
A13. Strip Club
A14. The Exclusive (feat. Percee P)
A15. Survival Test
A16. Starz
A17. No Games
A18. Raw Addict
A19. Pillz

B1. Da Rawkus (Sir Bang Version)
B2. The Official (Rap Circle MiX
B3. Heavy (Chronic Mix)
B4. Optimos For Dilla (Interlude)
B5. Survival Test (Rasta Dub Remix)
B6. Champion Sound (Remix)
B7. The Mission (Stringed Out Mix)
B8. One For Dilla (Interlude)
B9. Strapped (Four-4 Mix)
B10. McNasty Filth (Instrumental)
B11. Nowadayz (Instrumental)
B12. Champion Sound (Instrumental)
B13. The Red (Instrumental)
B14. Heavy (Instrumental)
B15. Raw Shit (Instrumental)
B16. The Official (Instrumental)
B17. The Heist (Instrumental)
B18. The Mission (Instrumental)
B19. React (Instrumental)
B20. Strapped (Instrumental)
B21. Strip Club (Instrumental)
B22. The Exclusive (Instrumental)
B23. Survival Test (Instrumental)
B24. Starz (Instrumental)

  • $21.99

  • Champion Sound Remix (LP)
  • Champion Sound Remix (LP)
  • Champion Sound Remix (LP)


Wu-Tang Clan
Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (LP)
Regular price $21.99
Liquid Swords (2xLP)
Regular price $27.99
A$AP Rocky
Long.Live.A$AP (2xLP)
Regular price $31.99
A Tribe Called Quest
Midnight Marauders (LP)
Regular price $21.99
Pharoahe Monch
Internal Affairs (2xLP)
Regular price $28.99
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018