get on down
Feature Magnetic (LP)

Feature Magnetic (LP)

Kool Keith

*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States.

Note: This is a dolphin-teal mixed with black color LP. 


A1. Intro
A2. Stratocaster (feat. Godfather Don)
A3. MC Voltron (feat. Craig G)
A4. Super Hero (feat. MF DOOM)
A5. World Wide Lamper (feat. Bars Murre & Dirt Nasty)
A6. Bragging Rights (feat. Psycho Les)
A7. Girl Grab (feat. Necro)

B1. Bonneville (feat. Mac Mall)
B2. Tired (feat. Ed OG)
B3. Cold Freezer (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
B4. Peer Pressure (feat. Slug)
B5. Life (feat. Sadat X)
B6. Writers (feat. Ras Kass)
B7. Cheesecake

  • $25.99

  • Feature Magnetic (LP)
  • Feature Magnetic (LP)
  • Feature Magnetic (LP)


The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (2xLP)
Regular price $22.99
Handsome Boy Modeling School
White People (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $29.99
50 Cent
Get Rich or Die Tryin' (2xLP)
Regular price $38.99
Chris Webby
28 Wednesdays Later (LP)
Regular price $24.98
Kid Ink
Alive (LP)
Regular price $24.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021