get on down
36 Seasons (Bundle)

36 Seasons (Bundle)

Ghostface Killah
This exclusive 36 Seasons Bundle Includes:

- Deluxe CD with vocal and instrumental versions of the album

- 24-page graphic novel booklet curated by the team that created 2013s 12 Reasons To Die graphic novel series

- Exclusive 11x17 poster with unique 36 Seasons art only available on Get On Down

- Vinyl LP with limited edition booklet only available on Get On Down

- Limited edition 36 Seasons T-shirt only available on Get On Down

- Over $15 dollars in savings

This item will start shipping in early December.

Tony Starks returns to Staten Island after 9 years, like a man returning home from a war. He wants the company of old friends, to reunite with his girl, to live a quiet life.

But New York has other plans for him…

Pitchfork Media has said Ghostface has unparalleled storytelling instincts. He might be the best, most colorful storyteller rap has ever seen. Q Magazine called him raps finest storyteller. On his new release 36 Seasons those powers have never been more in-focus, as he takes his listeners on a gut-wrenching journey of double-cross and revenge through the rough and rugged housing projects of New Yorks Staten Island.

On 36 Seasons Ghostface once again delivers exactly what the hardcore Wu-fans crave: desperate tales from the dark side over soulful boom-bap tracks. The soundscape is being handled by The Revelations, The 45 King, Lil Fame (of M.O.P.). The hard-hitting tracks match the intensity of Ghosts violent narrative. His co-stars on 36 Seasons are legendary lyricists and storytellers in their own right, 3 of the greatest of all-time: AZ,Kool G Rap and Pharoahe Monch. The album also features vocal contributions from Blue Note Records rising star Kandace Springs and gritty soul singers Rell and Tre Williams.

  • $49.98
  • Save $0

  • 36 Seasons (Bundle)
  • 36 Seasons (Bundle)
  • 36 Seasons (Bundle)
  • 36 Seasons (Bundle)
  • 36 Seasons (Bundle)
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018