get on down
O.G. Original Gangster (LP)

O.G. Original Gangster (LP)


*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States. 


A1. First Impression
A2. Ziplock
A3. New Jack Hustler (feat. DJ Aladdin)
A4. Bitches 2 (feat. Charlie Jam)
A5. Straight Up N*gga (feat. DJ Aladdin)
A6. O.G. Original Gangster
A7. The House

B1. Evil E - What About Sex?
B2. Fly By (feat. Donald D & Nat The Cat)
B3. Fried Chicken (feat. Prince Whipper Whip)
B4. Lifestyles Of The Rich & Infamous (feat. Sean E. Mac)
B5. Body Count (feat. Beatmaster V, Ernie C, D. Rock & Moose Man)
B6. Prepared To Die
B7. Escape From The Killing Fields
B8. The Tower (feat. Al Patrone, Mello & Sean E. Sean)
B9. Ya Shoulda Killed Me Last Year

  • $30.99

  • O.G. Original Gangster (LP)


The Pharcyde
Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde (2xLP)
Regular price $29.99
Kendrick Lamar
Good Kid: M.A.A.D. City (2xLP)
Regular price $22.99
J Dilla (aka Jay Dee)
Donuts (2xLP)
Regular price $25.99
Mos Def
Black On Both Sides (2xLP)
Regular price $38.99
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018