get on down
Slaughtahouse (2xLP)

Slaughtahouse (2xLP)

Masta Ace

*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States. 


A1. A Walk Thru The Valley
A2. Slaughahouse (feat. MC Negro & The Ignorant MC)
A3. Late Model Sedan
A4. Jeep Ass Niguh (Remix)

B1. The Big East (feat. Lord Digga)
B2. Jack B. Nimble
B3. Boom Bashin' (feat. Lord Digga)

C1. The Mad Wunz (feat. Lord Digga)
C2. Style Wars (feat. Lord Digga)
C3. Who You Jackin' (feat. Paula Perry)
C4. Rollin' Wit Um Dada

D1. Ain't You Da Masta
D2. Crazy Drunken Style (feat. Lord Digga & Eyce)
D3. Don't F*** Around (Outro) (Feat. Leschea)
D4. Saturday Nite Live (feat. Eyce, Lord Digga & Uneek)

  • $29.99

  • Slaughtahouse (2xLP)


Operation: Doomsday (2xLP) (Original Cover)
Regular price $25.98
The Notorious B.I.G.
Ready To Die: 25th Anniversary (Box)
Sale price $74.98 Save $5
Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... (2xLP Purple Vinyl)
Regular price $29.95
Operation: Doomsday (2xLP) (Alternate Cover)
Regular price $25.98
Souls of Mischief
93 til Infinity (2xLP)
Regular price $29.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021