get on down
The Notorious K.I.M. (Colored 2xLP)

The Notorious K.I.M. (Colored 2xLP)

Lil Kim

*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States.

 Second album from Lil' Kim, the Queen of Bad Boy. Pressed on Pink and Black Split Vinyl. 


A1 Lil' Drummer Boy feat Cee-Lo and Redman
A2 Custom Made (Give It To You)
A3 Who's Number One?
A4 Suck My D**k
A5 Single Black Female
B1 Revolution
B2 How Many Licks?
B3 Notorious Kim
B4 No Matter What They Say
C1 She Don't Love You
C2 Queen Bitch Pt. 2 feat Puff Daddy 
C3 Don't Mess With Me
C4 Do What You Like feat Junior Mafia 
C5 Off The Wall feat Lil Cease 
D1 Right Now
D2 Aunt Dot
D3 Hold On
D4 I'm Human

  • $31.99

  • The Notorious K.I.M. (Colored 2xLP)


Operation: Doomsday (2xLP) (Original Cover)
Regular price $26.98
Operation: Doomsday (2xLP) (Alternate Cover)
Regular price $26.98
Souls of Mischief
93 til Infinity (Colored 2xLP W/OBI)
Regular price $29.98
ATLiens 25th Anniversary Edition (4xLP+7")
Regular price $69.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021