Czarmageddon! (Lunchbox+Tape+Trading Cards)

Sale price$39.99


Get On Down x CZARFACE Exclusive! 

Limited Edition Collector's Lunchbox with CZARMAGEDDON! Cassette and Exclusive Trading Cards (Series 2) 



-Collector's Lunchbox with embossed Czarface art on front and back

-Series 2 Trading Cards only available with the Lunchbox. Series 1 comes with the RSD Exclusive vinyl available at your local record store on 4/23

-Cassette of CZARMAGEDDON! only available in the Lunchbox 


Hot off their two smashes for Marvel’s blockbuster film Venom: Let There Be Carnage, CZARFACE is back, triumphantly swinging into your universe with their new album CZARMAGEDDON! Expect many twists and turns as Wu-Tang’s Inspectah Deck and Esoteric go to war with an all-new, all-different soundscape from Czarface producers the Czar Keys. Alt-rap icon Kool Keith shatters the lyrical glass and the enigmatic Frankie Pulitzer, who first appeared on the Venom soundtrack on Czarface’s Today’s Special, is back with guns blazing. Collectors will crash the gates for this all new chapter of the Czarface saga. Includes exclusive trading cards illustrated by Czarface chief artist Lamour Supreme!


The album will be available on vinyl with Series 1 Trading Cards exclusively at participating Record Stores on Record Store Day, Saturday, April 23rd. Find a participating store near you here.

Stream it or download it on Friday 4/29.  Also available on CD. 


Cassette Tracklist:

Side 1:
1. Damien’s Dinner Time
2. The Czarlaac Pit feat Frankie Pulitzer
3. Can It Be?
4. Walk thru Walls
5. Splash Page
6. Bob Laczar
Side 2:
1. Big Em Up feat Lion Eye
2. Nu Mutantes
3. Fearless & Inventive feat Kool Keith
4. Boogie Defmix
5. Czarv Wolfman
6. Logan-5




More from Czarface