get on down
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (3xLP)*

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (3xLP)

Kanye West

Ye's 5th studio album featuring production by Mike Dean, No I.D., Jeff Bhasker, RZA, S1, Bink, and DJ Frank E. 


A1. Dark Fantasy
A2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)

B1. Power (feat. Dwele)
B2. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
B3. All Of The Lights

C1. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Bon Iver)

D1. So Apalled (feat. Pusha T, RZA, Swizz Beatz & Prince Cy Hi)
D1. Devil In A New Dress (feat. Rick Ross)

E1. Runaway (feat. Pusha T & Tony Williams)
E2. Hell Of A Life (feat. The-Dream & Teyana Taylor)

F1. Blame Game (feat. John Legend)
F2. Lost In The World (feat. Bon Iver)
F3. Who Will Survive In America

  • $45.99

  • My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (3xLP)*


Immortal Technique
Revolutionary Vol. 2 (2xLP)
Regular price $29.98
Gorillaz (2xLP)
Regular price $24.98
Real Bad Man
On High Alert Vol. 4 (LP)
Regular price $29.98
Dark Lo & V Don
Charlie Pope (LP)
Regular price $29.98
Willie The Kid
Keep Watching The Fly (LP)
Regular price $29.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021