get on down
Soulful Distance (2xLP)*

Soulful Distance (2xLP)

Devin The Dude

Devin the Dude is back with another classic. At 14 tracks, Soulful Distance plays on the current global scenario and oozes the familiar smooth sounds and cruising music that Devin is best known for. Keeping things local, the album features several notable Houston natives, including Scarface, Slim Thug, Big Pokey, & Lil Keke, and the OG Coughee Brothaz  PKA Da Odd Squad -Jugg Mugg and Blyne Rob aka Rob Quest. 


1. Soulful Distance
2. Discouraged
3. To Each His Own
4. Nothin' Really Just Chillin'
5. My Left Nut Itch
6. Just Ridin' By (feat. Big Pokey ; Lil' Keke)
7. You Got No Time to Play
8. He Don't Have to Know
9. P.L.A.N.S.A. (feat. Tony Mac)
10. A Good Woman
11. High And Trippin' (feat. 14k)
12. BREAK-fast
13. Live And Let Live (feat. Slim Thug ; Scarface)
14. We Smokin' (Feat. Blyne Rob & Jugg Mugg)

  • $24.98

  • Soulful Distance (2xLP)*


The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (2xLP)
Regular price $22.99
Handsome Boy Modeling School
White People (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $29.99
50 Cent
Get Rich or Die Tryin' (2xLP)
Regular price $38.99
Chris Webby
28 Wednesdays Later (LP)
Regular price $24.98
Kid Ink
Alive (LP)
Regular price $24.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021