get on down
Nastradamus (2xLP)

Nastradamus (2xLP)


Nas's fourth studio album originally released in November of 1999 with production by L.E.S., DJ Premier, Havoc, Timbaland, Dame Grease and Rich Nice, 

A1 The Prediction
A2 Life We Chose
A3 Nastradamus
A4 Some Of Us Have Angels
B1 Project Windows
B2 Come Get Me
B3 Shoot 'Em Up
B4 Last Words
C1 Family
C2 God Love Us
C3 Quiet Niggas
D1 Big Girl
D2 New World
D3 You Owe Me
D4 The Outcome

  • $26.98

  • Nastradamus (2xLP)
  • Nastradamus (2xLP)
  • Nastradamus (2xLP)


Mark Morrison
Return of The Mack (Colored LP)
Regular price $22.98
Nipsey Hussle
Victory Lap (2xLP)
Regular price $28.99
Dr. Dre
The Chronic (2xLP)
Regular price $26.98
Dead Serious (LP)
Regular price $28.99
Ghostface Killah Featuring Raekwon and Cappadonna
Ironman (2xLP)
Regular price $37.99
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021