112 (Black/White 2xLP)

Sold Out

Sale price$38.99


Pressed on 1 White LP and 1 Black LP 

112's debut studio album originally released in 1996 is being made available for the first time on vinyl.  112 hailing from Atlanta signed to Diddy's Bad Boy label as the label's first R&B act leading to double platinum sales with the help of lead single On;y You featuring The Notorious BIG and Mase. 

We also have 112's second album available to preorder with this in a discounted bundle. 


A1 112 Intro
A2 Now That We're Done
A3 Pleasure & Pain
A4 Why (Interlude)
A5 Cupid
B1 Call My Name
B2 Come See Me
B3 Sexy You (Interlude)
B4 Can I Touch You
B5 I Can't Believe (feat. Faith Evans)

C1 Keep It Real (Interlude)
C2 Only You (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Mase) [Bad Boy Remix]
C3 I Will Be There
C4 In Love with You
C5 Just a Little While
D1 Why Does
D2 This Is Your Day
D3 Throw It All Away
D4 Only You (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.) [Radio Mix]



More from 112