17 More Minutes (CD)

Save $2.00

Sale price$12.98 Regular price$14.98


In celebration of the 5th anniversary, we are proud to present the 2015 Da$H 17 More Minutes album for the first time commercially available on CD.  The 12-track album showcases his gritty underground sound over production from Thelonious Martin, H.N.I.C., Earl Sweatshirt, and Tabu.  The project also features $ha Hef, A$ton Matthews and Marz Lovejoy, with each artist contributing on a track.

Darien Dash, better known by his stage name Da$H, originally hails from Hackensack, New Jersey.  Da$H started rapping around the age of sixteen and began uploading his music to MySpace to share with his friends. After receiving acclaim for his efforts, Da$H began taking things more seriously and found himself aligned with the infamous A$AP Mob.  As a result of his newfound affiliation, Da$H made his commercial debut on the A$AP Mob Lords Never Worry album in 2012.  Da$H has since gone on to collaborate with several other prominent artists including Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, Mac Miller and more.  As a primary artist, Da$H has released three studio albums and at least 12 official EPs.  Da$H continues to keep up his momentum after just releasing his highly anticipated Walk the Plank album in March, 2020.


01. Knock Knock
02. Runnin Round
03. LiveNiggaRap
04. Eyez Shut
05. 4 Deep
06. Hello...
07. redruM (feat. Marz Lovejoy)
09. Shark Tank (feat. $ha Hef & A$ton Matthews)
10. EPOD
11. ManBitesDog
12. Komin' Klean


More from Da$H