get on down
4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time (2xLP)

4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time (2xLP)

Big K.R.I.T.

*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States.


A1. Big K.R.I.T.
A2. Confetti
A3. Big Bank (feat. T.I.)
A4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
A5. 1999 (feat. Lloyd)

B1. Ride Wit Me (feat. Bun B & Pimp C)
B2. Get Up 2 Come Down (feat. Cee-Lo & Sleepy Brown)
B3. Layup
B4. Classic (Interlude)
B5. Aux Cord
B6. Get Away

C1. Justin Scott
C2. Mixed Messages
C3. Keep The Devil Off
C4. Miss Georgia Fornia (feat. Joi)
C5. Everlasting

D1. Higher Calling (feat. Jill Scott)
D2. Weekend (Interlude)
D3. Price Of Fame
D4. Drinking Sessions (feat. Keyon Harrold)
D5. The Light (feat. Bilal, Burniss Earl Travis II, Kenneth Whalum & Robert Glasper)
D6. Bury Me In Gold

  • $28.99

  • 4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time (2xLP)
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021