Above The Rim Soundtrack 30th Anniversary (Colored 2xLP)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship Week of 5/13-5/17 when Above The Rim Soundtrack 30th Anniversary (Colored 2xLP) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$35.98


Pressed on Yellow with Red and Orange Splatter Colored Vinyl

Ships Mid-May 2024

Above The Rim Soundtrack was released 30 years ago on March 22, 1994, on Death Row Records. For the 30th Anniversary, the vinyl is being reissued for the first time to include the 3 bonus tracks that originally only appeared on the cassette version. 


1 SWV– Anything
2 Sweet Sable– Old Time's Sake
3 H-Town– Part Time Lover
4 Tha Dogg Pound Gangstas : Dat Nigga Daz, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Nate Dogg & Big Pimpin' Delemond– Big Pimpin'
5 2nd II None– Didn't Mean To Turn You On
6 D.J. Rogers– Doggie Style
7 Nate Dogg & Warren G– Regulate
8 Thug Life– Pour Out A Little Liquor
9 Jewell & Aaron Hall– Gonna Give It To Ya
10 The Lady Of Rage– Afro Puffs
11 CPO-Boss Hog– Jus So Ya No
12 Paradise – Hoochies Need Love Too
13 Al B. Sure!– I'm Still In Love With You
14 O.F.T.B.– Crack 'Em
15 Rhythm & Knowledge– U Bring Da Dog Out
16 B Rezell– Blowed Away
17 Jewell– It's Not Deep Enough
18 Tha Dogg Pound Gangstas : Dat Nigga Daz, Snoop Doggy Dogg & Kurupt The Kingpin– Dogg Pound 4 Life
19 2Pac– Pain (Bonus Track)
20 Lord G – Mi Monie Rite! (Bonus Track)
21 2Pac, Treach & Riddler – Loyal To The Game (Bonus Track)


More from Various Artists