All Are Guests In The House Of God (Colored 2xLP)

Sold Out

Sale price$34.99


Pressed on grey colored vinyl 

This is the eighth solo album from Jedi Mind Tricks frontman, Vinnie Paz. The album features the lead single/video, "Koresh Babylon", as well as guest spots from Freeway, Smif-N-Wessun, Saigon, Ransom, ILL BILL, Lord Goat, Timbo King, Young Zee and more! Vinnie Paz has been one of the most commercially successful indie hip-hop artists of the last two decades.


A1 Drug Church
A2 Oil Drums Featuring Freeway
A3 Koresh Babylon
A4 The Jungle Is a Shapeshifter Featuring Trxstworthy
A5 2000 Shot Barrage (Return of Hell's Messenger)
B1 Nero Caesar Featuring Smif-N-Wessun
B2 Impaler
B3 Swift Chancellor
B4 Slow March to the Burial Featuring Ransom
C1 Peace Means Violence Featuring Saigon
C2 Terry Funk Ain't Wear No Mouthpiece
C3 Yemeni Telephone Number Featuring Timbo King
C4 Balla Ejj
C5 Beausoleil Wiretaps Featuring Lord Goat and Ill Bill
D1 Praise the Witch Featuring Young Zee
D2 La Pulga
D3 Valentino Dueling Gloves
D4 Murder Is An Artform Featuring Tha God Fahim and Blacastan


More from Vinnie Paz