All Eyez On Me (4xLP)

Save 6%

Sale price$74.99 Regular price$79.99


 2Pac's 1996 double album is back on wax! 

All Eyez on Me is the fourth studio album by 2Pac and the last to be released during his lifetime. It features production by 2Pac himself alongside a variety of producers, including DJ Quik, Johnny "J", Dr. Dre, Rick Rock, Daz Dillinger, DJ Pooh, and DeVante Swing.


A1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
A2. All About U (feat. Dru Down, Nate Dogg & Snoop Doggy Dogg)
A3. Skandalouz (feat. Nate Dogg)

B1. Got My Mind Made Up (feat. Method Man, Redman & Tha Dogg Pound)
B2. How Do You Want It (feat. K-Ci & Jo-Jo)
B3. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg)

C1. No More Pain
C2. Heartz Of Men
C3. Life Goes On
C4. Only God Can Judge Me (feat. Rappin' 4-Tay)

D1. Tradin' War Stories (feat. C-Bo, Damacydal & Storm)
D2. California Love (Remix) (feat. Roger Troutman & Dr. Dre)
D3. I Ain't Mad At Cha (feat. Danny Boy)
D4. What'z Ya Phone # (feat. Danny Boy)

E1. Can't C Me (feat. George Clinton)
E2. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
E3. Holla At Me
E4. Wonda Why They Call U Bytch

F1. When We Ride (feat. DJ Pooh & Outlaw Immortalz)
F2. Thud Passion (feat. Dramacydal, Jewel & Storm)
F3. Picture Me Rollin' (feat. Syke, C.P.O. & Danny Boy)

G1. Check Out Time (feat. Syke & Kurupt)
G2. Ratha Be Ya N*gga (feat. Richie Rich)
G3. All Eyez On Me (feat. Syke)

H1. Run Tha Streetz (feat. Michel'Le, Mutah & Storm)
H2. Ain't Hard 2 Find (feat. B-Legit, C-Bo, E-40 & Richie Rich)
H3. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find (feat. Danny Boy)


More from 2Pac