get on down
All Gold Everything (CD)

All Gold Everything (CD)

Planet Asia

Planet Asia is in his King Medallions bag this year. After dropping the criminally slept-on Initials On My Jewelry last Spring, the Fresno beast is back with the drip-heavy A.G.E. (All Gold Everything). The album features production from DJ Skizz, DirtyDiggs, Nicholas Craven, and more. Guests include Defari, TriState, Montage One, Stylistik Jones, and more! Planet Asia, originally hails from Fresno, California. He is prominent for being one half of the now reunited hip-hop duo the Cali Agents and is currently a member of the groups Gold Chain Military and Durag Dynasty. He is one of the most consistent artists in hip-hop these days, releasing several releases independently each year to keep his fans satisfied.

Album art by Manuel "Cep" Concepcion



1. My God (Intro)
2. Picture Bars
3. God Level
4. Back Out
5. Retaliation
6. Light Up (feat. Axel Leon)
7. Better Now (feat. Jim Jones & Marc Scibilia)
8. Nokia (feat. Benny The Butcher & 38 Spesh)
9. Smoking Gun (feat. Bobbi Storm)
10. Lebron & Serena (feat. Sweetest Voice)

  • $15.98

  • All Gold Everything (CD)
  • All Gold Everything (CD)
  • All Gold Everything (CD)
  • All Gold Everything (CD)


Benny The Butcher
1 On A 1 (CD)
Regular price $17.98
Benny The Butcher
17 Bullets (CD)
Regular price $17.98
Various Artists
1994 (CD)
Regular price $15.98
38 Spesh
5 Shots (CD)
Regular price $9.98
Souls of Mischief
93 til Infinity (Music Book)
Regular price $24.93
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018