All My Heros Are Dead (3xLP)

Sale price$32.98


R.A. The Rugged Man is a legend in the music industry. His album Night of The Bloody Apes recorded under the name Crustifed Dibbs was shelved by his label featuring the song Every Record Label Sucks Dick and an infmous duet with Biggie Smalls aka The Notorious BIG.  He later emerged as R.A The Rugged Man and put out  Die Rugged Man Die in 2004 and Legends Never Die in 2013. R.A. The Rugged Man released "All My Heroes Are Dead", in 2020, a brand new album that stands as his best work to date. "So many of the greats are gone, and the legends who made it out alive are cast aside," R.A. explains. "Society left our heroes and their culture for dead. We have to dig that greatness out of it's grave, and bring it back with an angry vengeance." "All My Heroes Are Dead" features an all-star lineup of hip-hop heavyweights, including Atmosphere, Chuck D, Ghostface Killah, Immortal Technique, Vinnie Paz, Ice T, M.O.P., Kool G Rap, Brand Nubian, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Chris Rivers, Onyx, Inspectah Deck, A-F-R-O, Masta Killa, and more.


A1 All My Heroes Are Dead (The Introduction)
A2 Legendary Loser
A3 Golden Oldies
B1 Wondering (How to Believe)
B2 Dragon Fire
B3 All Systems Go
B4 Cancelled Skit
C1 Angelic Boy
C2 Gotta Be Dope
C3 First Born
C4 E.K.N.Y. (Ed Koch New York)
D1 Hate Speech
D2 Living Through a Screen (Everything Is a Lie)
D3 Contra-Dictionary
E1 The Slayers Club
E2 Life Of The Party
E3 The Big Snatch
E4 John John Skit 0:12
F1 Who Do We Trust?
F2 Malice Of Mammon
F3 Sean riP (Interlude)
F4 The After Life


More from R.A. The Rugged Man


Your title