american dream (2xLP)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship Week of 3/11-3/15 when american dream (2xLP) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$34.98


Nearly six years after his last solo release, 21 Savage returns with the long-awaited new studio album, american dream featuring Metro Boomin’, The Weeknd, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Lil Durk, and more. 


Side A:
1. american dream
2. all of me
3. redrum
4. n.h.i.e. feat. Doja Cat
Side B:
5. sneaky
6. pop ur shit feat. Young Thug & Metro Boomin
7. letter to my brudda
8. dangerous feat. Lil Durk & Metro Boomin
Side C:
9. née-nah feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin
10. see the real
11. prove it feat. Summer Walker
12. should’ve wore a bonnet feat. Brent Faiyaz
Side D:
13. just like me feat. Burna Boy & Metro Boomin
14. red sky feat. Mikky Ekko & Tommy Newport
15. dark days feat. Mariah the Scientist



More from 21 Savage