Back To Black (LP)

Sale price$24.98


'Back to Black' is the second album from London-based chanteuse Amy Winehouse. Although her 2003 debut was a success, her rowdy offstage behavior became the focus of tabloids and critics instead of the music. Because of this, Winehouse stepped out of the spotlight and concentrated on putting the focus back on her music. Three years later, her sophomore release has surprised critics and excited her fan base. Combining a strong, Jazzy vocal style with often frank lyrical content recounting tales of love and loss, Winehouse is a truly talented songwriter with a good ear for melody, making this album an essential purchase.

A1        Rehab
A2        You Know I'm No Good
A3        Me And Mr Jones
A4        Just Friends
A5        Back To Black
A6        Love Is A Losing Game
B1        Tears Dry On Their Own
B2        Wake Up Alone
B3        Some Unholy War
B4        He Can Only Hold Her
B5        You Know I'm No Good Remix feat Ghostface Killah 


More from Amy Winehouse