BILLY (Clear 2xLP)

Sale price$29.99


Ill Bill once again delivers on his new solo album, "BILLY". Taking the 2nd half of 2022 to start setting this album up, BILL released singles like "Once Upon A Time In Canarsie", "Leviathan", "Smarten Up", "Root For The Villain", and "Time To Go". The album boasts features from the likes of Vinnie Paz, Kool G Rap, Rittz, Immortal Technique, Nems, Sick Jacken, Slaine, Lord Goat, Tragedy Khadafi, OT The Real, Q-Unique and more. With a stellar list of producers like DJ Muggs, Statik Selektah, Stu Bangas, C-Lance and others, this album will shine amongst the rest of BILL's catalog.


A1 Alpha Futura 
A2 Hell Awaits 
A3 Jordan 3s 
A4 The Ballad Of Billy 
A5 Know My Name Featuring – Skam2?
A6 Canarsie Koresh 
B1 Prophets Of Doom Featuring – Immortal Technique, Jacken
B2 The Mandalorian 
B3 Supreme Magnetic Featuring – DJ Eclipse, Lord Goat, Vinnie Paz
B4 Higher Power 
B5 Smarten Up Featuring – Nems
B6 Once Upon A Time In Canarsie Featuring – Lord Goat 
C1 Yallah Yallah Featuring – OT The Real, Slaine
C2 This Is Anger Featuring – DJ JS-1
C3 Root For The Villain Featuring – Kool G Rap, Vinnie Paz
C4 Sunday At The Tunnel 
C5 Leviathan Featuring – Tragedy Khadafi
D1 Chubb Rock Featuring – Lord Goat, Q-Unique
D2 CasinoFeaturing – Ransom, Tragedy Khadafi
D3 Willis Featuring – Nems, OMB Jay Dee, Rittz
D4 The Wrong Place 
D5 Time To Go 
D6 Omega Therion


More from Ill Bill