Bitch Betta Have My Money (2xLP)

Sale price$29.99


AMG (whom The Source called “more foul mouthed than a late 70’s Richard Pryor concert film”), was a part of Courtney Branch and Tracy Kendrick's Total Trak Production crew which developed DJ Quik, 2nd II None, Sylk Smoov, Hi-C and Boss. He made his first appearances on DJ Quik's debut album Quik is The Name.  In December of 1991, AMG released his self-produced debut solo album Bitch Betta Have My Money with the platinum selling lead single of the same name.  This reissue has this west coast 90s classic on vinyl for the first time since its release in 1991, on double vinyl. Ahhhhhhhhhhh shit, here we go on the one y'all! 


A1 The Vertical Joyride
A2 Word 2 Tha D
A3 I Wanna Be Yo Ho
A4 When She Calls
A5 Once A Dawg (Janine 2)
A6 Jiggable Pie
B1 P-Funk
B2 Mai Sista Izza Bitch
B3 La Queeda
B4 Vertical Interlude
B5 Bitch Betta Have My Money
B6 Lik 'Em Low Lover
B7 Sylk's Cellular
B8 Nu Exasize
C1 Backseat Queenz
C2 Givva Dogga Bone
C3 Yo Momma Told Me...
C4 Trunk O' Funk
D1 Tha Booty Up
D2 My Ho, My Kids
D3 D. Control
D4 I Wanna Be Yo Ho Remix *Previously a CD Only bonus track



More from AMG