Black Radio 10th Anniversary (3xLP)

Sale price$64.98


With his 2012 album Black Radio, Robert Glasper laid out a new paradigm for creative music, reaching beyond entrenched genre boundaries to create a singular vision that drew from all reaches of contemporary black music with his Experiment band and a rollcall of special guests including Erykah Badu, yasiin bey, Lupe Fiasco, Bilal, Lalah Hathaway, Meshell Ndegeocello and others. The 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus 3 bonus tracks and the remix EP Black Radio Recovered.


Black Radio: Original Album
A1 Lift Off Featuring – Shafiq Husayn
A2 Afro Blue Featuring – Erykah Badu
A3 Cherish The Day Featuring – Lalah Hathaway
A4 Always Shine Featuring – Bilal, Lupe Fiasco
B1 Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) Featuring – Ledisi
B2 Move Love  Featuring King 
B3 Ah Yeah Featuring – Chrisette Michele, Musiq Soulchild
B4 The Consequences Of Jealousy  Featuring – Meshell Ndegeocello
C1 Why Do We Try Featuring – Stokley
C2 Black Radio Featuring – Yasiin Bey
C3 Letter To Hermione Featuring – Bilal
C4 Smells Like Teen Spirit
Black Radio: Bonus Tracks
D1 Twice
D2 A Love Supreme
D3 Fever
Black Radio Recovered (The Remix EP)
E1 Afro Blue (9th Wonder’s Blue Light Basement Remix)
E2 Black Radio (Pete Rock Remix)
E3 Twice (Questlove’s Twice Baked Remix)
F1 The Consequences Of Jealousy (Georgia Anne Muldrow’s Sassy Geemix)
F2 Letter To Hermione (Robert Glasper And Jewels Remix)
F3 Dillatude #2


More from Robert Glasper Experiment