get on down
Blackout! (2xLP)

Blackout! (2xLP)

Method Man & Redman

*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States. 


A1. A Special Joint (Intro)
A2. Blackout
A3. Mi Casa
A4. Y.O.U.

B1. 4 Seasons (feat. Ja Rule & LL Cool J)
B2. Cereal Killer (feat. Blue Raspberry)
B3. Da Rockwilder
B4. Tear It Off

C1. Where We At (Skit)
C2. 1, 2, 1, 2
C3. Maaad Crew
C4. Run 4 Cover (feat. Ghostface Killah & Street Life)

D1. The? (feat. Missy Elliott)
D2. Dat's Dat Shit (feat. Mally G)
D3. Cheka
D4. Fire Ina Hole

  • $28.99

  • Blackout! (2xLP)


Operation: Doomsday (2xLP) (Original Cover)
Regular price $25.98
Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... (2xLP Purple Vinyl)
Regular price $29.95
The Notorious B.I.G.
Ready To Die: 25th Anniversary (Box)
Sale price $74.98 Regular price $79.98 Save $5
Operation: Doomsday (2xLP) (Alternate Cover)
Regular price $25.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021