get on down
Blueprint (2xLP)*

Blueprint (2xLP)


180 G Vinyl Import 

Jay-Z's 6th studio album and one of the top albums of 2001 with production handled primarily by Kanye West, Just Blaze, and Bink, as well as Timbaland, Trackmasters, and Eminem.



A1. The Ruler's Back
A2. Takeover
A3. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
A4. Girls, Girls, Girls

B1. Jigga That N*gga
B2. U Don't Know
B3. Hola' Hovito
B4. Heart Of The City (Ain't No Love)

C1. Never Change
C2. Song Cry
C3. All I Need
C4. Renegade (feat. Eminem)

D1. Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
D2. Breathe Easy (Lyrical Exercise)
D3. Girls, Girls, Girls (Pt. 2)

  • $39.99
  • Save $10

  • Blueprint (2xLP)*
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021