get on down
Brothas Doobie (LP)

Brothas Doobie (LP)


MOV180G Vinyl Import 

Originally released in 1995, Brothas Doobie is the second album by the Los Angeles-based Latino rap group Funkdoobiest. The album contains all the original members Son Doobie (Jason Vasquez), DJ Ralph M (Ralph Medrano), and Tomahawk Funk (Tyrone Pacheco). The latter left group after this release.

The album contains the famous and controversial track "Superhoes", which also appeared in the soundtrack to the film Friday, starring NWA's Ice Cube. The executive producer of the album is DJ Muggs (Cypress Hill). DJ Lethal (House Of pain, Limp Bizkit) produced the track "It Ain't Going Down".



A1 This Is It (Interlude)
A2 Rock On
A3 What The Deal
A4 Lost In Thought
A5 Dedicated
A6 Ka Sera Sera
A7 Pussy Ain't Shit
B1 XXX Funk
B2 It Ain't Going Down
B3 You're Dummin'
B4 Tomahawk Bang
B5 Superhoes
B6 Who Ra Ra

  • $35.99

  • Brothas Doobie (LP)
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021