Burden of Proof (LP)

Sold Out

Sale price$27.98


Burden Of Proof is an album that aligns the best rapper alive, with the hottest producer (Hit-Boy) of 2020. Mastered by Guru, Burden of Proof is The Butcher's official level up. With Burden Of Proof, Benny took his time and holed up in LA with Hit-Boy to craft a masterpiece; and the one producer methodology, though a somewhat new concept for Benny, aids the album's musical variance, depth, and diversity. It's still gritty and vintage, but coupled with the melodic and anthemic production of Hit-Boy; Benny's Pyrex vision raps have never sounded more festival-ready.



A1 Burden Of Proof
A2 Where Would I Go Featuring – Rick Ross
A3 Sly Green
A4 One Way Flights Featuring – Freddie Gibbs
A5 Famous
A6 Timeless Featuring – Big Sean, Lil Wayne

B1 New Streets
B2 Over The LimitFeaturing – Dom Kennedy 
B3 Trade It All
B4 Thank God I Made It Featuring – Queen Naija
B5 War Paint Featuring – Conway The Machine, Westside Gunn
B6 Legend


More from Benny The Butcher


Your title