get on down
Call Me If You Get Lost (2xLP)

Call Me If You Get Lost (2xLP)

Tyler The Creator
PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship in late June 2022 when Call Me If You Get Lost (2xLP) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.

When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Tyler The Creator's 6th Studio Album won the Grammy for Rap Album of the Year.  The album is a return to more traditional hip-hop with call backs to 90's hip-hop tracks like the Gravediggaz "2 Cups of Blood" where Tyler spits his raps over the beat on Lumberjack. 

Pressed on standard black double vinyl in a gatefold jacket with 12x12 poster. 


A1 Sir Baudelaire  Featuring DJ Drama
A2 Corso 
A3 Lemonhead Featuring 42 Dugg
A4 Wusyaname Featuring Ty Dolla $ign,  YoungBoy Never Broke Again
A5 Lumberjack 
B1 Hot Wind Blows Featuring  Lil Wayne
B2 Massa 
B3 Runitup Featuring  Teezo Touchdown
B4 Manifesto Featuring  Domo Genesis
C1 Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance Featuring Brent Faiyaz,  Fana Hues
C2 Momma Talk 
C3 Rise!
Featuring – Daisy World
D1 Blessed 
D2 Juggernaut  Featuring Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams
D3 Wilshire
D4 Safari

  • $29.98
  • Save $5

  • Call Me If You Get Lost (2xLP)


Immortal Technique
Revolutionary Vol. 2 (2xLP)
Regular price $29.98
Gorillaz (2xLP)
Regular price $24.98
Real Bad Man
On High Alert Vol. 4 (LP)
Regular price $29.98
Dark Lo & V Don
Charlie Pope (LP)
Regular price $29.98
Willie The Kid
Keep Watching The Fly (LP)
Regular price $29.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021