Club Memphis: Underground Vol 2 (CD)

Sold Out

Sale price$10.99


Club Memphis is a continuation of DJ Paul's tapes from the early 90s before Three 6 Mafia also known as Triple 6 Mafia came into their own and launched Hypnotize Minds. 


1 Lord Infamous– Ya'll Ready For This 
2 Lil E – Half On A Sack Or Blow 
3 DJ Paul, Lil' Buck  & Lord Infamous– Suck A Nigga D**k (Pt.II) 
4 Lord Infamous– Lick My N*tts 
5 Triple Six Mafia– Funky Town 
6 Project Pat & DJ Paul – F**k Dat Nigga 
7 Lil' Glock & S.O.G. – Blow A Nigga's Ass Off 
8 DJ Paul & Lord Infamous– Liquor And Dat Bud 
9 Juicy J– F**k Dat S**t 
10 Lord Infamous & DJ Paul– Beat Down 
11 Devin Steel– Droppin' Dat Dirt 
12 Juicy J– No I'm Not Dat Nigga 
13 Project Pat– Nine To Yo Dome 
14 Michael "Boogaloo" Boyd– South Memphis Representin' 
15 Juicy J– Get Buck Mutha F**ka (Original) 
16 DJ Paul  & Lord Infamous– Long And Hard (Original) 
17 DJ Paul & Lord Infamous– Tear Da Club Up (Original) 
18 DJ Paul & Juicy J– North Memphis Area 
19 Juicy J & Gangsta Boo– Slob On My Knob (Pt.II)


More from Three 6 Mafia