Coalmine Records Presents: Unearthed (Colored 2xLP)

Sale price$39.98


Limited to 300 copies Worldwide!

Pressed on Double Vinyl (Neon Green and Neon Coral)

In celebration of Coalmine Records’ decennary run, the Brooklyn indie label delivers their well-received compilation LP, Unearthed , originally released on May 13th, 2013. Available for the first time on vinyl, the 16-track 2xLP epitomizes Coalmine’s commitment to delivering quality hip-hop, equipped with a tracklist that boasts guest appearances by Pharoahe Monch, Kool G Rap, Large Professor, Artifacts, Blu, Sean Price, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Big Noyd, Skillz, Guilty Simpson, Rah Digga, Apathy and more!

  • Regarded by The Village Voice as “the label’s vital Soundbombing moment.”
  • The album boasts production from the likes of Nottz, Diamond D, Khrysis, Ayatollah, and M-Phazes among others.
  • Limited to 300 copies worldwide and pressed on neon green and neon coral vinyl discs, with artwork designed by Mike Jones (Mishka, Mad Decent, Diplo).


Side A:

01. Unearthed (Intro) feat. DJ Revolution

02. Pharoahe Monch - Get Down (feat. DJ Revolution)

03. Big Noyd, Large Professor & Kool G Rap - Naturally Born 

04. Blu - Kiss the Sky (feat. MeLa Machinko)


Side B:

05. Royce da 5'9", Skillz & Diamond D - One for the Money 

06. El Da Sensei - Show Stoppa 

07. Apathy & Celph Titled - School for Scoundrels

08. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor - On the Run (feat. DJ Revolution)


Side C:

09. The Rockness Monstah - Drop 'Em 

10. Rah Digga - Never Back Down (feat. Fashawn & REKS)

11. Torae - Real Talk

12. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor  – I’m The City (feat. Boldy James)


Side D:

13. The Artifacts - Easter 

14. Sean Price - Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze & Maffew Ragazino)

15. Blu & Nottz - Boyz 2 Men (feat. Nitty Scott)

16. Wildchild & MED - Most Confident 

Listen on Spotify



More from Coalmine Records