Community Service (CD)

Sale price$15.98


While most fans know that Che Noir, Ransom, and Klass Murda all fall under the TCF Music Group umbrella, many were unaware of Street Justice’s long-standing affiliation with the label until he appeared on two cuts on 38 Spesh x Big Ghost Ltd’s album A Bullet For Every Heathen. His standout contributions to that lauded project made a strong impression on listeners, which led to high anticipation for his solo debut, Community Service. So, with Spesh providing guaranteed fire on the production side of things, Street was free to focus on giving heads the kind of introspective, gritty poetry the game needs right now. Guests spots from Eto, Planet Asia, Che, and Spesh himself all help insure Street’s initial offering is a must-hear. 


1. Hood Prayer (ft. Planet Asia)
2. Honor and Glory (ft. 38 Spesh)
3. Stand Up
4. No Unity
5. Don't Believe Em (ft. Eto)
6. Respect The Hustle
7. Overthrow (ft. Che Noir)
8. Long Live The Real (ft. Che Noir)


More from Street Justice x 38 Spesh