Congo (Colored LP)

Save 33%

Sale price$19.99 Regular price$29.98


Limited to 500 copies!
Pressed on Yellow Vinyl

BING BONG! Nems returns with CONGO, his third full-length album and first solo album since releasing Gorilla Monsoon in 2019.  The one and only “Mayor of Coney Island” does not disappoint on Congo, spitting his battle tested and witty bars throughout the album.  As usual, Nems likes to do the heavy lifting himself, keeping the guest appearances and producers to a minimum on Congo. But fans of Nems will be happy to see that Congo features frequent Nems collaborators UFO Fev and Ill Bill, along with production from Vinny Idol on “Bing Bong”, which has taken the internet by storm and is now the informal theme song of New York City and the Knicks.

Initially released on all digital platforms on August 20, 2021, the wait for Congo in vinyl format is over.  F*ck Your Life!


Track List:
Side A:
1. Go Fish
2. Grind Mode Ft. Rixhie Racks & Black Savv
3. Bing Bong
4. You & I Ft. Tony Sunshine
5. Gorilla Clip
6. Body at the Dice Game Ft. UFO Fev
7. Wow

Side B:
1. Tha Boro Ft. Eddie Kaine, Ill Bill & RIM
2. Real Lyfe
3. Cousins
4. Downstate Ft. Spit Gemz & King Card
5. You Don’t Exist
6. Highly Favorable
7. U Dumb Ft. NROK & Dinero DaBoss


    More from Nems