get on down
Long.Live.A$AP (Colored 2xLP)*

Long.Live.A$AP (Colored 2xLP)

A$AP Rocky

Translucent orange pressing 


A1. Long Live A$AP
A2. Goldie
A3. PMW (All I Really Need) (feat. Schoolboy Q)

B1. Hell (feat. Santigold)
B2. Pain (feat. OverDoz)
B3. F**kin' Problems (feat. 2 Chainz, Drake & Kendrick Lamar)
B4. Wild For The Night (feat. Skrillex)

C1. 1Train (feat. Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T., Danny Brown, Joey Bada$$, Kendrick Lamar & Yelawolf)
C2. Fashion Killa
C3. Phoenix
C4. Suddenly

D1. Jodye
D2. Ghetto Symphony (feat. A$AP Ferg & Gunplay)
D3. Angels
D4. I Come Apart (feat. Florence Welch)

  • $29.99

  • Long.Live.A$AP (Colored 2xLP)*
  • Long.Live.A$AP (Colored 2xLP)*
  • Long.Live.A$AP (Colored 2xLP)*


Masta Ace
Disposable Arts (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $34.98
Masta Ace
A Long Hot Summer (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $34.98
Spectacular Diagnostics
Ancient Methods (Colored LP)
Regular price $29.98
Casey Veggies
Live and Grow (Colored LP)
Regular price $28.98
Congo (Colored LP)
Regular price $29.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021