get on down
Stankonia (2xLP)*

Stankonia (2xLP)



A1. Intro
A2. Gasoline Dreams (feat. Khujo)
A3. I'm Cool (Interlude)
A4. So Fresh, So Clean
A5. Ms. Jackson
A6. Snappin' & Trappin' (feat. J-Sweet & Killer Mike)
A7. D.F. (Interlude)

B1. Spaghetti Junction
B2. Kim & Cookie
B3. I'll Call Before I Come (feat. Eco & Gangsta Boo)
B4. B.O.B.
B5. Xplosion (feat. B-Real)
B6. Good Hair (Interlude)

C1. We Luv Deez Hoez (feat. BackBone & Big Gipp)
C2. Humble Mumble (feat. Erykah Badu)
C3. Drinkin' Again (Interlude)
C4. ?
C5. Red Velvet
C6. Cruisin' In The ATL (Interlude)

D1. Gangsta Sh*t (feat. C-Bone, Slimm Calhoun & T-Mo)
D2. Toilet Tisha 9
D3. Slum Beautiful (feat. Cee-Lo)
D4. Pre-Nump (Interlude)
D5. Stankonia (Stanklove) (feat. Big Rube & Sleepy Brown)

  • $29.99

  • Stankonia (2xLP)*
  • Stankonia (2xLP)*
  • Stankonia (2xLP)*
  • Stankonia (2xLP)*
  • Stankonia (2xLP)*
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021