Delgado (Gold Vinyl LP w/ OBI)

Save 10%

Sale price$44.98 Regular price$49.98


Get On Down Exclusive 

Pressed on Gold Vinyl

with Limited Hand-numbered OBI

Limited to 250 copies!

The wait is over! Delgado, the ten-track collaboration album by Flee Lord & Roc Marciano is now available on vinyl with bonus tracks from the delxue digital version! Originally released in August of 2021, Delgado was produced entirely by Roc Marciano, with the veteran artist / producer providing a blend of versatile beats for the Lord Mobb General to spit his patented street raps over.  With features from long time collaborators such as Conway the Machine, Ransom, Stove God Cooks and DJ Boogieman, Delgado received both commercial and critical acclaim and now this fan favorite is available on limited edition wax! had this to say about the album: 

On this one, Flee is in absolute beast mode, bodying each instrumental that Marci serves up with fire and fury. At this point, it’s going to be hard to deny Flee a spot at the best current lyricist table, especially after he delivers inspired performances on “This What Ya Want?” and the minimalist “First Kill.” 

Track List:

 Side A

  1. Delgado Intro
  2. Slow Down
  3. Shouts to the Mobb / Medusa ft. Conway the Machine
  4. This What Ya Want?
  5. Breath of Air ft. Ransom
  6. Trim the Fat ft. Stove God Cooks
  7. Skipping Town

Side B

  1. Breezin in a Porsche
  2. First Kill
  3. Roc Reunion ft. Eto
  4. Mobb Bop ft. G4Jag
  5. Real vs. Whatever ft. Bun B & T.F.
  6. Pirate Lords ft. Knowledge the Pirate
  7. 4 Point Play
  8. Delgado Outro


More from Flee Lord x Roc Marciano