ElCamino (CD)

Sale price$15.98


Since he first appeared on the scene, ElCamino has been steadily building his resume and reputation within hip-hop. Now, there is no debate, he is here to stay. Although the youngest member of the acclaimed Griselda group, ElCamino has no problem holding his own alongside Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine and Benny the Butcher.  Hailing from Buffalo, New York, ElCamino is no stranger to the struggle.  His music pays homage to his upbringing and brings an element of realism that has been noticeably absent from rap and hip-hop music in recent years.  In fact, his first four projects were recorded while ElCamino was on house arrest for a prior run-in with the law.

ElCamino’s eight track, self-titled debut album ElCamino dropped in late 2017, but it still represents some of his best work to date, receiving praise and acclaim from hip-hop critics.  A fan-favorite, ElCamino includes features from the legendary Prodigy and Griselda bosses Westside Gunn and Conway the Machine. With Boodeini, Rowland and Lucky Seven each bringing their signature production,  ElCamino’s dark and gritty lyrics jump off the track to paint a vivid picture of his struggle on his road to success.


01. Intro
02. Miz (feat. Prodigy) (Prod. by Boodeini)
03. One-Way (Prod. by Boodeini)
04. Food Lordz (Prod. by Lucky Seven)
05. Blood, Sweat & Tearz (feat. Westside Gunn) (Prod. by Boodeini)
06. Insane (feat. Conway) (Prod. by Rowland)
07. Left'Em (Prod. by Rowland)
08. D Wade (feat. Conway) (Prod. by Boodeini)


More from ElCamino