Sale price$27.98


GUTTR is a mindset, a fraternity of Hip Hop connoisseurs. GUTTR is a collective and in a sense, Rap's first Unionization. But first and foremost, GUTTR is the powerhouse project spearheaded by Norman "Storm" Bell; exclusively produced by Havoc (founding member and 50% of rap royalty Mobb Deep) and the very first official release off his 41st SIDE RECORDS label. West Coast lyrical goat himself, Ras Kass, and Philly-by-way-of-Brooklyn battle rapper RJ "The Reign Man'' Payne leading the bar Work on the debut album.

To quote Ras Kass, “We all miss Prodigy and that classic Mobb Deep energy, there is no replacing that or him period! While we can’t replace him, I wanted to pay homage to them and channel that vibe. Havoc being on board to set the musical canvas on an entire album for brothers to paint these bars has been the opportunity of a lifetime.”

The lead single, 'Roll Call', stars fellow GUTTR members Method Man (Wu-Tang), Fame (MOP), and Sway (host of Sway's Universe & Shade 45), representing their boroughs and cities respectively. The video features celeb cameos by Ice T and others. The project, ‘Everything Is... GUTTR’, also features Twista, Raekwon The Chef, Kid Capri, Kurupt (Dogg Pound), and many more.


1. Roll Call (feat. Method Man, Fame)
2. Nostalgia
3. Everything Is… (feat. Kurupt)
4. Skit: RNR Ep1
5. Once Again It’s On (feat. Twista)
6. Different
7. Skit: RNR Ep2
8. Lo-Fi
9. Stop Playin (feat. Raekwon, Freeway, Rockness Monsta)
10. Skit: RNR Ep3
11. Old Soul (feat. Havoc)


More from GUTTR (Havoc of Mobb Deep, Ras Kass, RJ Payne)