Extended Play - 10th Anniversary (2xLP)

Sale price$39.98



Celebrating a decade of hip-hop excellence with the 10th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue of Statik Selektah's groundbreaking album, Extended Play. Pressed onto high-quality vinyl and housed in a silver laminated jacket, this limited edition reissue pays homage to the timeless collaboration between the legendary producer and some of the finest wordsmiths in the game.

Extended Play showcases the essence of authentic hip-hop, seamlessly blending old-school vibes with innovative production. Featuring an all-star lineup of rap luminaries, including Action Bronson, Mac Miller, Joey Bada$$, Sean Price, Raekwon, Black Thought, Prodigy, Evidence, Termanology, Posdnous of De La Soul and Talib Kweli among several others, this album is a masterclass in lyrical prowess and beatsmithing finesse.

Immerse yourself in the artistry of Statik Selektah as he crafts intricate beats that serve as the canvas for the lyrical dexterity of hip-hop's finest. Each track is a testament to the genre's evolution, capturing the essence of both its roots and its future. From the gritty realism of Sean Price's verses to the introspective musings of Mac Miller, every moment on this album is a revelation.

This commemorative vinyl reissue not only offers listeners a chance to experience the album in its purest form but also provides a glimpse into the collaborative spirit that defines hip-hop culture. The album cover artwork has been meticulously restored and printed onto a silver laminated jacket. Join us in celebrating the legacy of Extended Play and the everlasting impact of Statik Selektah's musical vision!


A1. Reloaded (feat. Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Pain In Da Ass, Termanology, Tony Touch)
A2. Bird Eye's View (feat. Black Thought, Joey Bada$$, Raekwon)
A3. East Coast (feat. Lil' Fame, Noreaga)
A4. 21 & Over (feat. Mac Miller, Sean Price)
A5. The Spark (feat. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Mike Posner)

B1. Make Believe (feat. Ea$y Money, Freddie Gibbs, Termanology)
B2. Pinky Ring (feat. Prodigy)
B3. Funeral Season (feat. Bun B, Hit Boy, Styles P)
B4. Bring Em' Up Dead (feat. Joell Ortiz)
B5. Camouflage Dons (feat. Flatbush Zombies, Smif N Wessun)

C1. Big City Of Dreams (feat. AG Da Coroner, Meyhem Lauren, Push!)
C2. Gz, Pimps, Hustlers (feat. Slaine, Wais P)
C3. My Hoe (feat. Blu, Evidence, Reks)
C4. Love & War (feat. Ea$y Money, Freeway)

D1. 100 Stacks (feat. JFK, Strong Arm Steady)
D2. Live From The Era (feat. Pro Era)
D3. Game Break (feat. Lecrae, Posdnuos, Termanology)
D4. Home (feat. Talib Kweli)


More from Statik Selektah