get on down
Flour City Street Bible (CD)

Flour City Street Bible (CD)

Black Geez x Eto

Black Geez is an OG of the Rochester scene and as such, he has been working with a lot of the underground's most buzzing artists since before anyone outside of Flour City knew their names. One MC/producer he has seen rise to popularity is Eto (formerly known as Lil' Eto). The two have made classic material together, including last year's "Few More Holes" off Geez' "Concrete Struggles" album. In 2020 though, they uncaged a beast of a collab project titled "Flour City Street Bible," which was produced entirely by Eto. The LP puts Geez raw street raps on display over a variety of vibes. The release features guest verses from 38 Spesh, Che Noir, Street Justice, and Eto gets a verse in as well.


01. Born
02. Opium
03. New Crack Era (feat. Eto)
04. Trust Gang (feat. Che Noir)
05. What If
06. Father's Day
07. Testimony
08. Strangers (feat. Street Justice)
09. Holy Water (feat. 38 Spesh)
10. War Angels
11. Sinner's Prayer

  • $15.98

  • Flour City Street Bible (CD)
  • Flour City Street Bible (CD)
  • Flour City Street Bible (CD)
  • Flour City Street Bible (CD)


Curren$y & Harry Fraud
Cigarette Boats (CD)
Regular price $15.98
Rasheed Chappell
Future Before Nostalgia (CD)
Regular price $15.98
Rasheed Chappell & Buckwild
Sinners and Saints (CD)
Regular price $14.98
17 More Minutes (CD)
Regular price $14.98
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018