For All Intents And Purposes (Colored LP)

Sold Out

Sale price$29.98


Pressed on Super Limited Maple Green Vinyl!


Produced By DA Beatminerz (Mr. Walt & DJ Evil Dee)
feat. Treach, Ras Kass, Large Professor, Tragedy Khadafi & Joe Fatal
Cuts By DJ Evil Dee, PF Cuttin & DJ JS-1
Mixed and Mastered By PF Cuttin

Truth continues his verbal onslaught with his 3rd album, “For All Intents and Purposes.” Truth teams up with the legendary production duo Da Beatminerz (Mr. Walt and DJ Evil Dee) (who also featured production on Truth’s 1st two LP’s - From Ashes to Kingdom Come [2016] and The Fight for Survival [2019]) , who produce the entirety of the LP. Truth’s sound remains consistent once again throughout giving the listener banger after banger. With lines, like “You get O love like the back of a Cleveland jersey” and “Violently respond conflict endorsing pen scorching / I give even the greatest a problem like Ken Norton,” further displays Truth’s verbal dexterity matched perfectly to Beatminerz production.

The Queens emcee displays rugged lyrical content, heavily scratched based hooks (DJ JS-1, DJ Evil Dee and PF Cuttin), over incredible Beatminerz Boombap! The album features Tragedy Khadafi, Ras Kass, Large Professor, Treach and Joe Fatal. Longtime collaborator PF Cuttin mixed and mastered the album. Truth is looking to leave his mark giving true hip hop heads exactly want they want!

This is a must get LP for true Hip Hop heads! Just like Truth’s first two albums, it definitely does not disappoint!


A1. Power of Truth
A2. Let's Do It (Cuts By DJ Evil Dee)
A3. Duck Dodge Hide (Cuts By DJ Evil Dee)
A4. Where You At (Cuts By PF Cuttin)
A5. Listen Up (Cuts By DJ JS-1)
A6. Aim for the Kill (Cuts By DJ JS-1)
A7. Fistory in the Making (Cuts By PF Cuttin)

B1. Stomped Out (Cuts By DJ JS-1)
B2. Brutality (Cuts By DJ Evil Dee)
B3. Attack (feat. Large Professor) (Cuts By DJ Evil Dee)
B4. Take Em' Down (Cuts By PF Cuttin)
B5. Entourage (feat. Ras Kass, Tragedy Khadafi, Large Professor, Treach and Joe Fatal)
B6. Pardon the Disruption
B7. The Eternal Force (Cuts By DJ JS-1)


More from Truth