G Funk Classics Volumes 1 & 2 (2xLP)

Sale price$29.99


G-Funk Classics, Vol. 1 & 2 is the debut album by Nate Dogg. The album was originally to be released in 1996 but the album was shelved due to legal problems at Death Row Records, and he wasn't able to release it until the summer of 1998.


 Volume 1 "Ghetto Preacher"

A1 Hardest Man In Town 
A2 Intro To G-Funk (Comm. 1) 
A3 G-Funk 
A4 First We Pray Featuring – Kurupt Tha Kingpin*
A5 My World 
A6 Dangerous Crazy 
A7 These Days Featuring – Daz Dillinger
B1 Scared Of Love Featuring – Danny "Butch" Means
B2 Me & My Homies Featuring – Tupac Shakur
B3 Because I Got A Girl 
B4 My Money 
B5 Never Leave Me Alone Featuring – Snoop Dogg
B6 Last Prayer (Comm. 2)

Volume 2 "The Prodigal Son"

C1 Dedication 
C2 Who's Playin' Games? 
C3 I Don't Wanna Hurt No More Featuring – Danny "Butch" Means
C4 Just Another Day 
C5 She's Strange Featuring – Barbara Wilson
C6 Almost In Love 
C7 No Matter Where I Go 
D1 Friends Featuring – Snoop Dogg, Warren G
D2 Puppy Love Featuring – Daz Dillinger, Kurupt & Tha Kingpin*, Snoop Dogg
D3 Nobody Does It Better Featuring – Warren G
D4 Sexy Girl Featuring – Big Syke
D5 Dogg Pound Gangstaville Featuring – Kurupt Tha Kingpin*, Snoop Dogg
D6 Never Too Late


More from Nate Dogg


Your title