Ghetto D (CD)

Sale price$12.99


Master P's 6th studio album originally released in 1997 kicks off with Master P's reworking of Eric B and Rakim's Eric B For President "Ma ma ma ma make crack like this..."  Liner notes by Snoop Dogg. 


1. Ghetto D (feat. C-Murder)
2. Let's Get Em (feat. Mystikal)
3. I Miss My Homies (feat. Mo B. Dick, O'Dell, Pimp C & Sons Of Funk)
4. We Riders (feat. Mac)
5. Throw 'Em Up (feat. Kane & Abel)
6. Tryin' 2 Do Something (feat. Fiend, Mac, Mo. B & Dick)
7. Plan B (feat. Mia X)
8. Weed & Money
9. Captain Kirk (feat. Fiend & Mystikal)
10. Stop Hatin' (feat. Fiend, Mo B. Dick, O'Dell)
11. Eyes On Your Enemies (feat. Mo B. Dick, O'Dell)
12. Make 'Em Say Ugh (feat. Fiend, Mia X & Mystikal)
13. Going Through Somethangs (feat. Big Ed & Mr. Serv-On)
14. Only Time Will Tell (feat. Mac & Sons Of Funk)
15. All Dollars, No Cents
16. Gangstas Need Love
17. Pass Me Da Green
18. Come And Get Some (feat. C-Muder & Prime Suspect)
19. Burbons & Lacs (feat. Lil' Gotti & Mo B. Dick)


More from Master P