Glockoma 2 Deluxe (Colored 2xLP)

Sale price$37.98


Pressed on Cobalt marbled vinyl with Red Splatter, and housed in a gatefold jacket 

Glockoma 2 is the third studio album from Memphis rapper Key Glock, and follow-up to the wildly successful mixtape, Glockoma. The deluxe physical release sees the addition of 8 new tracks, and includes 3 singles released shortly after the digital deluxe release. As we've grown accustomed to with Key Glock's solo albums, Glockoma 2 features all material written and performed by Key Glock, and only Key Glock.


Side A

1 Dirt
2 Work
3 Randy Orton
4 Chromosomes
5 2 For 1
6 Pop My Shit
7 Designer Down
8 From Nothing

Side B

1 Key Rex
2 In & Outta Town
3 Fuck Dat Shit
4 Money Over Hoes
5 Ratchet
6 Homicide Gvng
7 Fuck A Feature

Side C

1 Sucker Free
2 Let's Go
3 No Hook
4 Penny
5 MaMa Said
6 Presidential Rolex

Side D

1 Lean Habits
2 Last Man Standing
3 No Hook 2
4 Murder & Millions
5 One Me


More from Key Glock