get on down
Gravitas (LP)

Gravitas (LP)

Kxng Crooked x Bronze Nazareth

Long Beach legend Kxng Crooked takes a break from his consistently dope “Weeklys” series to serve up listeners a slab of hardcore hip-hop fashioned with lauded Wu-Tang clan affiliate Bronze Nazareth. It's East meets West in a collision of sound. And plenty of Crooked and Bronze's homies come along for the ride, including Snoop Dogg, RZA, Ghostface Killah, Planet Asia, Ras Kass, and many more.

Kxng Crooked aka Crooked I is best known as a former member of the hip hop supergroup Slaughterhouse with other members Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9". Bronze Nazareth is from Grand Rapids, Michigan, and is a hip hop music producer and emcee associated with the Wu-Tang Clan. He has a solo career as an emcee and is also a part of the hip-hop group Wisemen along with his brother Kevlaar 7.



A1. Emperor’s Arrival (Intro)
A2. Outer Limits (feat. Hus Kingpin & Killah Priest)
A3. Slave Chains 2 Handcuffs (feat. Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont & Compton Menace)
A4. Still (Reprise)
A5. I Can Still Remember…
A6. Westside Willie (feat. Planet Asia & P.U.R.E.)
A7. Change Ur Beliefs (feat. Bronze Nazareth & Kevlaar 7)

B1. Precious Moments (Interlude) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
B2. French Connection (feat. Tristate, Bronze Nazareth & L.A.D. aka La The Darkman)
B3. Soul Drenched
B4. Get Rich (Outro)
B5. Buck Shots (Remix) (feat. Ghostface Killah, Benny The Butcher & 38 Spesh)
B6. Kxng Shxt (Remix) (feat. DMX, Royce Da 5’9 & Statik Selektah)
B7. Fresh From The Morgue (Remix) (feat. RZA & Bronze Nazareth)

  • $24.98

  • Gravitas (LP)
  • Gravitas (LP)
  • Gravitas (LP)
  • Gravitas (LP)


Rasheed Chappell
Future Before Nostalgia (2LP)
Regular price $22.98
Rasheed Chappell & Buckwild
Sinners and Saints (Red & White Swirl Colored LP)
Regular price $27.98
Kool Keith
Sex Style (LP)
Regular price $40.99
Soundpieces: Da Antidote (3xLP)
Regular price $29.99
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018